Contact

Showroom

Str. Alexandru Cel Bun, Nr. 13

Tel: 0234518408

Fax: 0234206088

E-mail: office@splendidservice.ro

Administratori

Tereza Farauanu

Tel: 0744173723

E-mail: tereza@splendidservice.ro

Laurentiu Farauanu

E-mail: laurentiu@splendidservice.ro

Contabilitate

Loredana Mandache

Tel: 0745272897

E-mail: contabilitate@splendidservice.ro

Vanzari

Octavian Ursachi

Tel: 0745260289

E-mail: octavian@splendidservice.ro

Iulia Farauanu

Tel: 0727207120

E-mail: iulia@splendidservice.ro

Piese si accesorii

Cecilia Farauanu

Tel: 0742584056

E-mail: cecilia@splendidservice.ro